All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
God Is WITH Us Psalm 139
Psalm 23
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 December 2016 What Christmas Tells Us About God
God Is FOR Us Luke 15
John 3:16-18
Romans 8:31-39
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 November 2016 What Christmas Tells Us About God
How to Give Thanks Colossians 3:15-17 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 November 2016 General Topics
Why We Are Here Acts 2:36-47 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 November 2016 General Topics
The Voice of God 1 Kings 19:5-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 November 2016 General Topics
Life’s Little Instruction Book 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 30 October 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
When Is the End Coming? 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 October 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
What Happens When We Die? 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 October 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
How Can I Please God? 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 09 October 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
How Can I Stand this Suffering? 1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 October 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
What Makes a Great Leader? 1 Thessalonians 2:1-16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 25 September 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
What Makes a Great Church? 1 Thessalonians 1 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 September 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
Basic Church Luke 9:23 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 11 September 2016 Luke
The Best You Can Be Psalm 15 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 September 2016 Psalms for the Soul
God and Me—An Intimate Portrait Psalm 139 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 28 August 2016 Psalms for the Soul
Your Faith—Faltering or Flourishing? Psalm 73 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 August 2016 Psalms for the Soul
Pleasant Places with God Psalm 16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 August 2016 Psalms for the Soul
A Broken Heart Psalm 51 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 August 2016 Psalms for the Soul
God's Work and God's Word Psalm 19 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 31 July 2016 Psalms for the Soul
Honest to God Psalm 13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 July 2016 Psalms for the Soul