All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Overcoming Worry Luke 12:22-34 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 April 2015 Luke
Play the sermon Because He Lives Luke 24:1-8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 April 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Meditation on the Death of Jesus Isaiah 53 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 29 March 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon The Rich Fool Luke 12:13-21 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 22 March 2015 Luke
Play the sermon God Still Has a Plan Joshua Guest Speaker Sunday, 15 March 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Three Truths Worth Knowing Luke 12:1-12 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 March 2015 Luke
Play the sermon How to Be a Failure with God Luke 11:37-54 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 March 2015 Luke
Play the sermon The Sign of Jonah Luke 11:29-36 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 22 February 2015 Luke
Play the sermon A Clear Conclusion Luke 11:14-28 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 February 2015 Luke
Play the sermon Answers to Prayer Luke 11:5-13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 February 2015 Luke
Play the sermon Lord, Teach Us to Pray Luke 11:1-4 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 February 2015 Luke
Play the sermon The Most Important Thing Luke 10:38-42 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 25 January 2015 Luke
Play the sermon Am I Being a Neighbor? Luke 10:25-37 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 January 2015 Luke
Play the sermon A Spiritual Checkup Revelation 2:1-7 Steve Powell Sunday, 11 January 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Do It Today James 4:13-17 Steve Powell Sunday, 04 January 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Rejoice! Luke 10:17-24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 28 December 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Home for the Holidays Luke 15:11-24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 December 2014 I'll Be Home for Christmas
Play the sermon Father Knows Best Galatians 3:22-4:7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 December 2014 I'll Be Home for Christmas
Play the sermon Running Away from Home Genesis 3
Luke 15
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 December 2014 I'll Be Home for Christmas
Play the sermon The Home of Your Dreams Genesis 1:1-2:24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 30 November 2014 I'll Be Home for Christmas