All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Faithful Unto Death Revelation 2:8-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 January 2017 What the Spirit Is Saying to the Church
First Love Revelation 2:1-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 January 2017 What the Spirit Is Saying to the Church
How to Read the Bible 2 Timothy 2:15
Isaiah 66:2
Psalm 19:7
Acts 17:11
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 January 2017 General Topics
What Is Christmas? Galatians 4:4-5 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 25 December 2016 What Christmas Tells Us About God
God Is IN Us John 14:15-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 December 2016 What Christmas Tells Us About God
God Is ONE OF Us John 1:1-14 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 11 December 2016 What Christmas Tells Us About God
God Is WITH Us Psalm 139
Psalm 23
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 December 2016 What Christmas Tells Us About God
God Is FOR Us Luke 15
John 3:16-18
Romans 8:31-39
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 November 2016 What Christmas Tells Us About God
How to Give Thanks Colossians 3:15-17 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 November 2016 General Topics
Why We Are Here Acts 2:36-47 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 November 2016 General Topics
The Voice of God 1 Kings 19:5-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 November 2016 General Topics
Life’s Little Instruction Book 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 30 October 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
When Is the End Coming? 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 October 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
What Happens When We Die? 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 October 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
How Can I Please God? 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 09 October 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
How Can I Stand this Suffering? 1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 October 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
What Makes a Great Leader? 1 Thessalonians 2:1-16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 25 September 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
What Makes a Great Church? 1 Thessalonians 1 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 September 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
Basic Church Luke 9:23 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 11 September 2016 Luke
The Best You Can Be Psalm 15 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 September 2016 Psalms for the Soul