All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Who Are These People? Acts 17:16-34 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 22 May 2016 General Topics
Parenting with Grace: The Power to Bless Psalm 20 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 May 2016 Family Foundations
Parenting God’s Way Proverbs 22:6 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 May 2016 Family Foundations
Training a Child Through Godly Discipline Hebrews 12:4-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 May 2016 Family Foundations
Marriage: A “Weaving” Genesis 2:24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 April 2016 Family Foundations
Marriage: A “Cleaving” Genesis 2:24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 April 2016 Family Foundations
Marriage: A Leaving Genesis 2:20-25 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 10 April 2016 Family Foundations
Foundations for Families Ephesians 6:1-4 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 April 2016 Family Foundations
Real Resurrection Luke 24:1-53 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 March 2016 Luke
Opinions in the Crowd Luke 22:63-23:49 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 March 2016 Luke
Powerful Praying Luke 22:39-46 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 March 2016 Luke
Temptation Luke 22:21-62 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 March 2016 Luke
The Lord’s Supper Luke 22:7-20 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 28 February 2016 Luke
Portrait of a Traitor Luke 22:1-6 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 February 2016 Luke
Watching the Signs of the Times Luke 21:5-38 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 February 2016 Luke
Trick Questions Luke 20:1-21:4 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 February 2016 Luke
The History of God and Man Luke 20:1-19 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 31 January 2016 Luke
Experiencing God's Presence Isaiah 6:1-8 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 24 January 2016 General Topics
Walking with God Genesis 6:5-22 Steve Powell Sunday, 17 January 2016 General Topics
Holy or Hypocrite? Luke 19:45-48 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 10 January 2016 Luke