All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Honest to God Psalm 13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 July 2016 Psalms for the Soul
From Pettiness to Praise Psalm 103 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 July 2016 Psalms for the Soul
Dealing with Guilt Psalm 32 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 10 July 2016 Psalms for the Soul
How God Deals with His People Ezekiel 22 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 July 2016 General Topics
“It’s Not Fair!” Psalm 17 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 26 June 2016 Psalms for the Soul
The Lord Is My Shepherd Psalm 23 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 19 June 2016 Psalms for the Soul
Lessons Learned in the Storms of Life Acts 27 Steve Powell Sunday, 12 June 2016 General Topics
Extravagant Worship John 12:1-3 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 June 2016 General Topics
Who Are These People? Acts 17:16-34 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 22 May 2016 General Topics
Parenting with Grace: The Power to Bless Psalm 20 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 May 2016 Family Foundations
Parenting God’s Way Proverbs 22:6 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 May 2016 Family Foundations
Training a Child Through Godly Discipline Hebrews 12:4-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 May 2016 Family Foundations
Marriage: A “Weaving” Genesis 2:24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 April 2016 Family Foundations
Marriage: A “Cleaving” Genesis 2:24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 April 2016 Family Foundations
Marriage: A Leaving Genesis 2:20-25 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 10 April 2016 Family Foundations
Foundations for Families Ephesians 6:1-4 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 April 2016 Family Foundations
Real Resurrection Luke 24:1-53 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 March 2016 Luke
Opinions in the Crowd Luke 22:63-23:49 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 March 2016 Luke
Powerful Praying Luke 22:39-46 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 March 2016 Luke
Temptation Luke 22:21-62 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 March 2016 Luke

Subcategories