All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
A Critical Path Church Acts 1:1-11 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 14 January 2018 Forward to the Ancient
What Rule Do You Live By? Luke 6:31 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 07 January 2018 Luke
Jesus Is Exclusively Inclusive John 14:5-6 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 17 December 2017 More Than a Baby: Jesus' Statements of Self Identity
Jesus Destroys Death John 11:17-27 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 10 December 2017 More Than a Baby: Jesus' Statements of Self Identity
Jesus Fulfills Our Lives John 10:1-10 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 26 November 2017 More Than a Baby: Jesus' Statements of Self Identity
Jesus Provides Direction John 8:12-20 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 19 November 2017 More Than a Baby: Jesus' Statements of Self Identity
Jesus Satisfies Our Needs John 6:25-35 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 12 November 2017 More Than a Baby: Jesus' Statements of Self Identity
Guest Speaker Pastor Leonce Crump Sunday, 05 November 2017
Be Real Matthew 22:39 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 29 October 2017 Commanding Love
Be Extravagant Matthew 22:39 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 22 October 2017 Commanding Love
Be Wholly Matthew 23:37 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 08 October 2017 Commanding Love
Be Careful Matthew 22:37 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 01 October 2017 Commanding Love
Be Childish Mark 10:13 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 24 September 2017 Commanding Love
Reaching Our Community for Christ Tez Andrews Sunday, 17 September 2017
A Meal to Remember Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 10 September 2017
Work that Doesn't Labor Galatians 3:23-24 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 03 September 2017
Followers Who Lead Matthew 28:20 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 27 August 2017 On A Mission From God
Who Can WE BE? Acts 9:31 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 13 August 2017
Authentic Church Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 06 August 2017 On A Mission From God
Exponential Multiplication Matthew 28:19 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 30 July 2017 On A Mission From God

Subcategories