All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
What Makes a Great Leader? 1 Thessalonians 2:1-16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 25 September 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
What Makes a Great Church? 1 Thessalonians 1 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 September 2016 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
Basic Church Luke 9:23 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 11 September 2016 Luke
The Best You Can Be Psalm 15 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 September 2016 Psalms for the Soul
God and Me—An Intimate Portrait Psalm 139 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 28 August 2016 Psalms for the Soul
Your Faith—Faltering or Flourishing? Psalm 73 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 August 2016 Psalms for the Soul
Pleasant Places with God Psalm 16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 August 2016 Psalms for the Soul
A Broken Heart Psalm 51 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 August 2016 Psalms for the Soul
God's Work and God's Word Psalm 19 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 31 July 2016 Psalms for the Soul
Honest to God Psalm 13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 July 2016 Psalms for the Soul
From Pettiness to Praise Psalm 103 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 July 2016 Psalms for the Soul
Dealing with Guilt Psalm 32 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 10 July 2016 Psalms for the Soul
How God Deals with His People Ezekiel 22 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 July 2016 General Topics
“It’s Not Fair!” Psalm 17 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 26 June 2016 Psalms for the Soul
The Lord Is My Shepherd Psalm 23 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 19 June 2016 Psalms for the Soul
Lessons Learned in the Storms of Life Acts 27 Steve Powell Sunday, 12 June 2016 General Topics
Extravagant Worship John 12:1-3 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 June 2016 General Topics
Who Are These People? Acts 17:16-34 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 22 May 2016 General Topics
Parenting with Grace: The Power to Bless Psalm 20 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 May 2016 Family Foundations
Parenting God’s Way Proverbs 22:6 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 May 2016 Family Foundations

Subcategories