All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon The Cure for Death Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 April 2014 General Topics
Play the sermon The Sermon on the Mount Matthew 5:3-7:27 Fred O. Pitts Tuesday, 15 April 2014 General Topics
Play the sermon True Goodness Luke 6:1-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 April 2014 Luke
Play the sermon True Worship Luke 5:33-39 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 30 March 2014 Luke
Play the sermon True Disciples Luke 5:27-32 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 March 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Our Greatest Need Luke 5:17-26 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 March 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Lessons from a Leper Luke 5:12-16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 09 March 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Perfection Is Not Required Luke 5:1-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 March 2014 Luke
Play the sermon “Exorcising” Authority Luke 4:31-44 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 February 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Who Is Jesus—to You? Luke 4:14-30 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 February 2014 Luke
Play the sermon The Temptation of Jesus Luke 4:1-13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 February 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Roots and Fruits Luke 3:23-38
John 15:1-13
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 26 January 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Baptism: Water, Spirit, Fire Luke 3:15-22 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 19 January 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Preparation for Revival Luke 3:1-14 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 January 2014 Luke
Play the sermon A Balanced Life Luke 2:41-52 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 January 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Christmas… A New Beginning Luke 2:25-38
Matthew 2:1-18
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 29 December 2013 Luke
Play the sermon How the Shepherds Lead Us to Christ Luke 2:8-20 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 22 December 2013 Luke
Play the sermon Signs Are for Seekers Luke 2:1-15 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 December 2013 Luke
Play the sermon Mary’s Song—Let It Be Luke 1:26-56 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 December 2013 Luke
Play the sermon The Second Place Child of Christmas Luke 1:5-80 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 December 2013 Luke

Subcategories