All sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon The Most Important Thing Luke 10:38-42 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 25 January 2015 Luke
Play the sermon Am I Being a Neighbor? Luke 10:25-37 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 January 2015 Luke
Play the sermon A Spiritual Checkup Revelation 2:1-7 Steve Powell Sunday, 11 January 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Do It Today James 4:13-17 Steve Powell Sunday, 04 January 2015 General Topics
Play the sermon Rejoice! Luke 10:17-24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 28 December 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Home for the Holidays Luke 15:11-24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 December 2014 I'll Be Home for Christmas
Play the sermon Father Knows Best Galatians 3:22-4:7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 December 2014 I'll Be Home for Christmas
Play the sermon Running Away from Home Genesis 3
Luke 15
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 December 2014 I'll Be Home for Christmas
Play the sermon The Home of Your Dreams Genesis 1:1-2:24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 30 November 2014 I'll Be Home for Christmas
Play the sermon Lessons of the Harvest Luke 10:1-16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 November 2014 Luke
Play the sermon To Follow Jesus Luke 9:57-62 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 November 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Changing Attitudes Luke 9:49-56 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 09 November 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Secrets of Greatness Luke 9:46-48 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 November 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Hindrances to Ministry Luke 9:37-45 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 26 October 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Truths from the Mountaintop Luke 9:28-36 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 19 October 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Are You Really a Disciple? Luke 9:23-27 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 October 2014 Luke
Play the sermon “Who Do You Say that I Am?” Luke 9:18-22 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 October 2014 Luke
Play the sermon A Pattern for Ministry Luke 9:10-17 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 28 September 2014 Luke
Play the sermon Miraculous Truths Luke 8:40-56 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 September 2014 Luke
Play the sermon What Demons Know that We Should Luke 8:26-39 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 September 2014 Luke

Subcategories