Forward to the Ancient

The Church at Its Birth - The Church at Its Best

Acts that Impact the Church

 

A series on the early church as recorded in the book of Acts.

 


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Is the Church Full of Hypocrites? Acts 5:1-16 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 08 April 2018
The Shaping of the Church Acts 4:32-37 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 25 March 2018
The Reality...The Response...The Reward!!! Tez Andrews Sunday, 18 March 2018
The Reality...The Response...The Reward!!! Acts 4:13-20 Tez Andrews Sunday, 11 March 2018
Church Architecture Acts 4:1-12 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 04 March 2018
The Blessing of Repentance Darren Hughes Sunday, 25 February 2018
A Typical Day at Church Acts 3:1-16 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 18 February 2018
Pentecostal Aftermath Acts 2:42-47 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 11 February 2018
The Reality of Spirit of God Acts 2:1-13 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 28 January 2018
A Critical Path Church Acts 1:1-11 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 14 January 2018